Listed below is the contact information for the Phillips Graduate University Organizational Management and Consulting (OMC) Program.
 
Name Title Phone Number Email
Core Faculty & Staff
Duresky, Nancy, PsyD Department Chair (818) 396-5681 nduresky@pgu.edu
Brown, Tora, PsyD Field Placement Coordinator (818) 654-1720 tbrown@pgu.edu
Jackson, Debbie Administrative Coordinator (818) 396-5681 djackson@pgu.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Black, Del, MA Adjunct Faculty  _  dblack@pgu.edu
Bolton, Rodney, MS Adjunct Faculty - rbolton@pgu.edu
Clark, Robert, PhD Adjunct Faculty - rclark@pgu.edu
Dahlke, Arnie, PhD Adjunct Faculty - adahlke@pgu.edu
Hammes, Sara, MBA Adjunct Faculty - hammes@pgu.edu
Walsh, Kevin, PsyD Adjunct Faculty - kwalsh@pgu.edu





 
 

Share This Page