Listed below is the contact information for the David H. Fox Counseling Center.
 
Name Phone Number Email
Clinical Director    
Christopher, Randy, MS, LMFT (818) 386-5612 rchristopher@pgu.edu   
Program Directors        
Cervantes, Adriana, MA, LMFT (818) 386-5781 acervantes@pgu.edu
Davis, Judy, MA, LMFT, PPS (818) 386-5687 jdavis@pgu.edu
Flores, Jose Luis, MA, LFMT  (818) 386-5651 jlflores@pgu.edu
Graham, Robin, MA, LMFT  (818) 907-9980 rgraham@pgu.edu
Kousakis, Christina, MA, LMFT - ckousakis@pgu.edu
Mazdyasni, Fereshteh, MA , LMFT (818) 386-5676 fmazdyasni@pgu.edu
Clinical Supervisors    
Christian, Darryl, MA, LMFT, ATR-BC (818) 654-1781 dchristian@pgu.edu
Grindeman, Dann, LMFT, PhD (818) 386-5621 dgrindeman@pgu.edu
Harbert, Lynda, MA, LMFT (818) 907-9980 lharbert@pgu.edu
Jankovich, Bobbi, MA, LMFT (818) 907-9980 bjankovich@pgu.edu
Stee, Shelley, MA, LMFT (818) 386-5609 sstee@pgu.edu
Trepashko, CB, MA, LMFT (818) 907-9980 ctrepashko@pgu.edu
Staff    
Curtis, Ingrid
Administrative Coordinator
Center for Applied Learning 
(818) 654-1722  icurtis@pgu.edu
Roberts, Francine
Administrative Coordinator
(818) 654-1753 froberts@pgu.edu
Silva-Melendres, Maria
Front Desk Supervisor &
Purchasing Coordinator
(818) 654-1724 mmelendres@pgu.edu
Vaughn, Stisha, MA, LMFT
 Off-site Placement & Contract Coordinator
(818) 654-1703 svaughn@pgu.edu
West, Alison
Intake Coordinator
(818) 386-5615 awest@pgu.edu
Front Desk Generalists    
Chavez, Erick  (818) 386-5660 erchavez@pgu.edu
Pickens, Glenda (818) 386-5660 gpickens@pgu.edu
Sandoval, Nancy (818) 654-1725 nsandoval@pgu.edu
Villalobos, Elisa (818) 386-5660 evillalobos@pgu.edu

 

Share This Page