The Admissions Office at Phillips Graduate University offers individual appointments with admissions advisors who are available to answer any questions you may have regarding the various degree and credential programs. You will receive information on the admissions process and a campus tour at the time of your appointment. Please contact the Admissions Office directly to schedule an appointment, (818) 386-5660.               

In addition to individual appointments Phillips offers monthly information sessions conducted by department chairs or faculty from the various degree programs. Please contact the Admissions Office to make a reservation.
 

Information Session Schedule: 2016-2017

  • Saturday July 16, 2016
  • Thursday August 4, 2016
  • Saturday, September 17, 2016
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017
* Thursday sessions will be held from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
* Saturday sessions will be held from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

 

Experience Phillips Graduate University

Come learn about our Master’s and Doctoral programs in counseling and consulting through program-specific, educational workshops.

Each two-hour workshop is dedicated to an in-depth look at one of our distinctive academic programs.

At these sessions, you will be able to:
 
  • EXPLORE a career in counseling or consulting
  • EXPERIENCE the collaborative learning environment at Phillips through hands-on activities
  • ENVISION yourself in a new profession
     

Upcoming Sessions



  • MARRIAGE AND FAMILY THERAPY/ART THERAPY:
    Art as a Way of Growing
    Upcoming Dates & Times:
    Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 10 am – Noon
    Saturday, March 4, 2017 • 10 am - Noon
To RSVP for an upcoming session, please click here.
 

Share This Page