Listed below is the contact information for the PGI IT Tech Support department.
 
Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Henry, Beverly IT/Operations Coordinator (818) 386-5672 bhenry@pgu.edu
Eze, Chyke IT/Operations Support (818) 386-5605 ceze@pgu.edu
Falcon, John IT/Operations Support (818) 386-5675 jfalcon@pgu.edu
Pons, Philip IT/Operations Support (818) 654-1726 ppons@pgu.edu
Guilfoil, Kacey IT Systems Administrator (818) 386-5678 kguilfoil@pgu.edu
Boone, Marvin Security Officer (818) 462-7694 mboone@pgu.edu
Cooper, Gregory Security Officer (818) 462-7695 gcooper@pgu.edu

 

Share This Page