Listed below is the contact information for the PGU Counseling Center.
 
Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Christopher, Randy Clinincal Director (818) 386-5612 rchristopher@pgu.edu
Bloom, Shelley Clinincal Supervisor (818) 907-9980 sbloom@pgu.edu
Christian, Darryl Clinical Supervisor (818) 386-5781 dchristian@pgu.edu
Clay, Kayron Front Desk Generalist (818) 654-1723 kclay@pgu.edu
Curtis, Ingrid     Administrative Coordinator Center for Applied Learning  (818) 654-1722  icurtis@pgu.edu
Davis, Judy Program Director (818) 386-5687 jdavis@pgu.edu
Flores, Jose Luis Program Director (818) 386-5651 jlflores@pgu.edu
Georgette, Pamela Program Director (818) 386-5782 pgeorgette@pgu.edu
Grindeman, Dann Clinical Supervisor (818) 386-5621 dgrindeman@pgu.edu
Graham, Robin Program Director (818) 907-9980 rgraham@pgu.edu
Harbert, Lynda Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 lharbert@pgu.edu
Jankovich, Bobbi Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 bjankovich@pgu.edu
Kousakis, Christina Program Director   ckousakis@pgu.edu
Mazdyasni, Fereshteh Program Director (818) 386-5676 fmazdyasni@pgu.edu
McGarva, Monica Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 mmcgarva@pgu.edu
Pickens, Glenda Front Desk Generalist   gpickens@pgu.edu
Roberts, Francine Administrative Coordinator (818) 654-1753 froberts@pgu.edu
Sande, Veda Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 vsande@pgu.edu
Sandoval, Nancy Front Desk Generalist (818) 654-1725 nsandoval@pgu.edu
Silva-Melendres, Maria Front Desk Supervisor & Purchasing Coordinator (818) 654-1724 mmelendres@pgu.edu
Sovec, John Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 jsovoc@pgu.edu
Trepashko, CB Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 ctrepashko@pgu.edu
Uribe, Maggie Clinical Supervisor (818) 907-9980 muribe@pgu.edu
Vaughn, Stisha Off-site Placement & Contract Coordinator (818) 654-1703 svaughn@pgu.edu
Villalobos, Elisa Front Desk Generalist 818-386-5660 evillalobos@pgu.edu
West, Alison Intake Coordinator (818) 386-5615 awest@pgu.edu

 

Share This Page