Office of Academic Affairs

Vice President of Academic Affairs
Ellie Kaucher, EdD
Phone:  (818) 386-5617
Email: ekaucher@pgu.edu

Executive Assistant to Vice President of Academic Affairs
Jessica Hakim
Phone:  (818) 386-5617
Email:  jhakim@pgu.edu

Department Chairs

Department of Marriage and Family Therapy
Deborah Buttitta, LMFT, PsyD
Phone:  (818) 903-3120
Email: buttitta@pgu.edu

Department of Art Therapy
Erin King-West,MA, LMFT, ATR-BC
Phone: (818) 386-5618
Email: ekingwest@pgu.edu

Department of School Counseling
Judy Davis, MA, LMFT, PPS
Director, Family Therapy Program in Clinical Setting
Phone: (818) 386-5687 
Email: jdavis@pgu.edu

Department of School Psychology
Carl Totton, PsyD, ABSNP
Phone: (818) 654-1759
Email: ctotton@pgu.edu

MFT Stipend Office
Jose Luis Flores, MA, LMFT
Phone: (818) 386-5651
Email:  jflores@pgu.edu

 
 

Share This Page